Upcoming Events

Saturday, May 28, 2022
Library Closed for Memorial Day All day
Monday, May 30, 2022
Library Closed for Memorial Day All day
Tuesday, June 7, 2022
Summer Reading - Happy to Sea You! 6:30 to 7:30pm
Thursday, June 9, 2022
Board of Trustees Meeting 7:00 to 8:00pm
Tuesday, June 14, 2022
Summer Reading - Jellyfish Jam 6:30 to 7:30pm
Tuesday, June 21, 2022
Summer Reading - Ocean Commotion 6:30 to 7:30pm
Tuesday, June 28, 2022
Summer Reading - Something's Fishy! 6:30 to 7:30pm
Saturday, July 2, 2022
Library Closed for July 4th All day
Monday, July 4, 2022
Library Closed for July 4th All day
Thursday, July 14, 2022
Board of Trustees Meeting 7:00 to 8:00pm
Thursday, August 11, 2022
Board of Trustees Meeting 7:00 to 8:00pm
Saturday, September 3, 2022
Library Closed for Labor Day All day
Monday, September 5, 2022
Library Closed for Labor Day All day
Thursday, September 8, 2022
Board of Trustees Meeting 7:00 to 8:00pm
Monday, October 10, 2022
Library Closed for Columbus Day All day