Upcoming Events

Tuesday, March 5, 2024
Storytime- Read Across America Week 6:30 to 7:30pm
Tuesday, March 12, 2024
Storytime - Sun & Moon 6:30 to 7:30pm
Thursday, March 14, 2024
Board of Trustees Meeting 7:00 to 8:00pm
Tuesday, March 19, 2024
Storytime - First Day of Spring 6:30 to 7:30pm
Wednesday, March 20, 2024
Friends of Bliss Memorial Public Library Annual Meeting 7:00 to 8:00pm
Thursday, March 21, 2024
Book Club 6:30 to 7:30pm
Tuesday, March 26, 2024
Storytime - Easter 6:30 to 7:30pm
Tuesday, April 2, 2024
Storytime - Favorites 6:30 to 7:30pm
Monday, April 8, 2024
Library Closed for Total Solar Eclipse All day
Tuesday, April 9, 2024
Storytime - Dragons 6:30 to 7:30pm
Thursday, April 11, 2024
Board of Trustees Meeting 7:00 to 8:00pm
Tuesday, April 16, 2024
Storytime - Dinosaurs 6:30 to 7:30pm
Tuesday, April 23, 2024
Storytime - Trees 6:30 to 7:30pm
Thursday, May 9, 2024
Board of Trustees Meeting 7:00 to 8:00pm
Saturday, May 25, 2024
Library Closed for Memorial Day All day