Upcoming Events

Tuesday, November 22, 2022
Storytime - Happy Thanksgiving 6:30 to 7:30pm
Wednesday, November 23, 2022
Library Closing Early 11:00am to 3:00pm
Thursday, November 24, 2022
Library Closed for Thanksgiving All day
Thursday, December 8, 2022
Board of Trustees Meeting 7:00 to 8:00pm
Saturday, December 10, 2022
Santa is Coming to the Library! 1:00 to 3:00pm
Tuesday, December 13, 2022
Linda Rose from the Seneca County Park District 6:30 to 7:30pm
Saturday, December 24, 2022
Library Closed for Christmas All day
Monday, December 26, 2022
Library Closed for Christmas All day
Saturday, December 31, 2022
Library Closed for New Year's All day
Monday, January 2, 2023
Library Closed for New Year's All day
Monday, January 16, 2023
Library Closed for Martin Luther King Jr. Day All day