Upcoming Events

Tuesday, June 18, 2024
Summer Reading Program - Ohio State University Extension 6:00 to 7:30pm
Tuesday, June 25, 2024
Summer Reading Program - Adventures At Your Library with Beth 6:30 to 7:30pm
Thursday, July 4, 2024
Library Closed for Independence Day All day
Thursday, July 11, 2024
Board of Trustees Meeting 7:00 to 8:00pm
Thursday, July 18, 2024
Book Club 6:30 to 7:30pm
Thursday, August 8, 2024
Board of Trustees Meeting 7:00 to 8:00pm
Saturday, August 31, 2024
Library Closed for Labor Day All day
Monday, September 2, 2024
Library Closed for Labor Day All day
Thursday, September 12, 2024
Board of Trustees Meeting 7:00 to 8:00pm
Thursday, October 10, 2024
Board of Trustees Meeting 7:00 to 8:00pm
Monday, October 14, 2024
Library Closed for Columbus Day All day
Monday, November 11, 2024
Library Closed for Veterans Day All day
Thursday, November 14, 2024
Board of Trustees Meeting 7:00 to 8:00pm
Wednesday, November 27, 2024
Library Closing Early 11:00am to 3:00pm
Thursday, December 12, 2024
Board of Trustees Meeting 7:00 to 8:00pm